|
 |

 |

Seeking man Long term or marriage - f8s2b5sz59 | Plzen | Czech republic


Photo coming soon

f8s2b5sz59 Taurus
Czech republic, Plzensky Kraj, Plzen

I am a man, 26 years old
seeking a man age from 18 till 34

f8s2b5sz59

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1993-05-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Czech republic
Region: Plzensky Kraj
My city: Plzen
My hello phrase: Ja som mlady kluk mam 20let a som polorom 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: S slovenska ale byvam v plzni 
About me: Ja som polorom zo slusnej rodiny a som chalan ktory sa v laske sklamany ale uz sa nechcem sklamat lebo. Kazdemu druhemu ide o sex ale mojmu byvalemu som povedal tolko ze ja aj ty uz minulost 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Administrator
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Travel / Sightseeing
 
My favourite sport: Swimming
 
Favorite things: Spievat 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Slapstick
 
Entertainment: Sex 
The last book I've read: sex 



Add to favoriteshttp://xn--homosexul-71a.net/f8s2b5sz59
Complain about this userComplain about this user




dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service